Wyoming Board of Professional Geologists

2617 E. Lincolnway, Suite I, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001

(307) 742-1118 | prof.geo@wyo.gov

Governing Board

Wyoming Licensees
License Renewals
Become Licensed
Governing Board

Upcoming Board Meetings

BOARD OF GEOLOGISTS TO HOLD OPEN MEETING

Our next virtual, open Board Meeting will be held December 7, 2021, at 10 am.
If you wish to attend, please contact the Board Office for access.


Office Personnel

Pamela J. (Pam) Girt,

Executive Director

Nik Armstrong

Licensing Specialist

Current Board Members

Erin Campbell

PG-3803

STATE GEOLOGIST (Ex-Officio)

erin.campbell@wyo.gov

Craig Carlson

PG-3632

BOARD CHAIRMAN

Craig.Carlson@wyoboards.gov

Andrew K. Finley

PG-2806

BOARD VICE CHAIRMAN

andrew.finley@wyoboards.gov

Levi J. Hime

PG-3577

BOARD SECRETARY/TREASURER

levi.hime@wyoboards.gov

Janet C. Dewey

PG-4062

BOARD MEMBER

janet.dewey@wyoboards.gov

Awaiting appointment of additional
Board member

Graeme D. Finley

PG-3617

BOARD MEMBER

graeme.finley@wyoboards.gov

Statutes and Rules


Geologists Practice Act (PDF ) (Wyoming Statutes 33-41-101 Through 33-41-121, Amended August 2018)


Rules and Regulations (Link to Secretary of State rules search)

Current Rules (PDF )