Wyoming Board of Professional Geologists

2617 E. Lincolnway, Suite I, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001

(307) 742-1118 | prof.geo@wyo.gov

Governing Board

Wyoming Licensees
License Renewals
Become Licensed
Governing Board

Board Meetings

BOARD OF GEOLOGISTS TO HOLD MEETING

Our next Board Meeting will be held June 18, 2019, at 10am.

Office Personnel

Pamela J. (Pam) Girt,

Executive Director

Current Board Members

Erin Campbell

PG-3803

STATE GEOLOGIST (Ex-Officio)

erin.campbell@wyo.gov

Robert A. Doctor

PG-1211

BOARD MEMBER

bob.doctor@wyoboards.gov

Andrew K. Finley

PG-2806

BOARD MEMBER

andrew.finley@wyoboards.gov

Levi J. Hime

PG-3577

BOARD CHAIRMAN

levi.hime@wyoboards.gov

Craig R. Smith

PG-1857

BOARD VICE CHAIRMAN

craig.smith@wyoboards.gov

Stuart Bryan Soliz

PG-3775

BOARD SECRETARY/TREASURER

bryan.soliz@wyoboards.gov


Paul J. Taucher

PG-58

BOARD MEMBER

paul.taucher@wyoboards.gov


Statutes and Rules


Geologists Practice Act (PDF ) (Wyoming Statutes 33-41-101 Through 33-41-121, Amended July 1997)


Rules and Regulations (Link to Secretary of State rules search) Current Rules (PDF )


PUBLIC NOTICE: RULES UPDATE SUBMITTED (PDF )